Ratsfraktion

Stellvertretender Bürgermeister

ludgerboeddeker Ludger Böddeker
Untere Bahnhofstraße 24
59929 Brilon-Alme
Telefon: 02964 / 945086
Mobil: 0171 / 7268495
ludger.boeddeker@spd-brilon.de

 

Fraktionsvorsitzende

wolfgangkleineberg Wolfgang Kleineberg
Am Etzelsberg 28
59929 Brilon
Telefon: 02961 / 6251
wolfgang.kleineberg@spd-brilon.de
hubertusweber Hubertus Weber
Unter der Tonne 24
59929 Brilon
Telefon: 02961 / 962693
Mobilfunk: 0172 / 3625077
hubertus.weber@spd-brilon.de

 

Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende

guenterwiese Günter Wiese
Am Hängeberg 2
59929 Brilon
Telefon: 02961 / 51650
Mobilfunk: 0170 / 4006195
guenter.wiese@spd-brilon.de
franzwilhelmklaholz Franz-Wilhelm Klaholz
Müggenborn 84
59929 Brilon
Telefon: 02961 / 6758
Mobilfunk: 0172 / 2746851
franz-wilhelm.klaholz@spd-brilon.de

 

Geschäftsführer

heinzgerdgehling Heinz-Gerd Gehling
Am Knochen 17
59929 Brilon-Scharfenberg
heinzgerd.gehling@spd-brilon.de

 

Ratsmitglieder

siegfriedgruender Siegfried Gründer
Sintfeldweg 2
59929 Brilon
Telefon: 02961 / 1708
siegfried.gruender@spd-brilon.de
martinanentwigschoenewolf Martina Nentwig-Schönewolf
Obere Mauer 44
59929 Brilon
Telefon: 02961 / 965190
martina.nentwig-schoenewolf@spd-brilon.de
heinzbickmann Heinz Bickmann
Wiesengrund 8
59929 Brilon
Telefon: 02991 / 6338
heinz.bickmann@spd-brilon.de
alicebeele Alice Beele
Krohnenborn 32
59929 Brilon-Hoppecke
Telefon: 02963 / 1456
Mobilfunk: 0175 / 3569202
alice.beele@spd-brilon.de
christophstein Christoph Stein
Auf`m Bruch 6
59929 Brilon
Telefon: 02963 / 1411
christoph.stein@spd-brilon.de
arianedrilling Ariane Drilling
Am Forsthaus 7
59929 Brilon-Wald
ariane.drilling@spd-brilon.de
marionfeierabend Marion Feierabend
Violinenstrasse 4
59929 Brilon
Telefon: 02963 / 908574
marion.feierabend@spd-brilon.de
andreassanow Andreas Sanow
Messinghausen